Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Add Review Button Add Google Review Button

Dominic Leo Cicero, NY - Jun 4, 2021
5/5

I would highly recommend this company to do any work that the home owner is requesting. I had a garage floor repaired with epoxy. Right from the quoting through the installation they were courteous and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with people that like their jobs. They were proud of the way the garage turned out and so were my wife and I. Great job and keep up the good work. If you are thinking about having epoxy on your property.....Call CNY Sealing!

Amy Syracuse, NY - Dec 2, 2020
5/5

I highly recommend CNY Sealing and Paving Services. They replaced my garage floor and did a beautiful job. The work was complete in 3 days. Lisa, the office manager, was very responsive anytime I reached out to here with questions.

James & Maryanne Laratta Brewerton, NY - Sep 25, 2020
5/5

We are so grateful to your crew for doing such an exceptional job on our patio and landings. They are friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Your company was able to deliver reasonable pricing and meticulous work. A special thank you to Nate, Jason and Scott -outstanding job!!

Maria Syracuse, NY - Jun 9, 2020
5/5

Interestingly I typically see reviews after the job is complete. I'm here to tell you this company was professional and upfront with when they could come over to look at the job. The owner also gave us different options on material and price points. I definitely appreciate his approach.

R.S. Chittenango, NY - Jul 24, 2019
5/5

Paving delivered exactly as promised! Great value and a job well done. The dig crew was excellent!! The layout was unique and they made it exactly as I had asked for. The paving crew came right on schedule and again- exactly what I asked for. Friendly and clean crew, they cleaned up when finished and my driveway is BEAUTIFUL. Thank you!!

Kate Alibrandi Liverpool, NY - Jun 10, 2019
5/5

CNY Sealing did a complete tear out of a 30year old driveway and installed a new driveway at my mother’s home in Liverpool. They gave a timely and very fair estimate and arrived promptly on the scheduled day. Checking in with my mother at the end of the day, she raved not only about the look of the new driveway but the amazing crew. From their meticulous cleanup to going above and beyond to make sure they replaced edge stones on the planting bed by the drive! Thanks, guys, for your integrity and awesome service!

Randy Beach Liverpool, NY - Sep 13, 2018
5/5

Awesome job, Driveway looks like new again !! and a very reasonable price as well !!

SPS Manlius, NY - Feb 10, 2016
5/5

John and his crew are professional and honest. They do amazing work. When an issue arose due to a supplier's error, CNY Sealing and Pavling took full responsibility and saw that the job was redone to make it perfect. Anyone can do a good job now and then; the test of excellence is how you perform when something doesn't go as planned. I've got another bigger project coming up and I have no hesitation in using them again. These guys are the best.

KennidyAnn Galloway Cicero, NY - Jan 14, 2016
5/5
If your looking for professional's - look no further. We have used these guys for over 4 years. They are always prompt and listen to your concerns. Their work is top notch. I enjoy working with John, Tommy and LIsa. You guys rock!!